top of page
Russell test 2 5-3-2021 FRONT ONLY.jpg


   The Ardwellian Chronicles          The Mercenary Trilogy           The Bloodlines Collection           The Earthfleet Saga

     Epic Fantasy                                     Military SF                             Vampire Urban Fantasy                       SF Adventure

All books are available through Amazon, in Paperback and Kindle Electronic Format, or can be purchased directly from the Author.

See the "Contact Me" page for details. 

Copyright © Dennis Young 2024
bottom of page